egg salad

November 13, 2007

~|Behold the city of balanced eggs

~|RIP Norman Mailer, though there is some dissent... I love the comment “the person who was the saddest to see Norman Mailer go was Norman Mailer”. Check out a less controversial overview of his work here.

~|Pessoa gets some recent attention from The Guardian… always desrving

~|David Byrne on IKEA

~|Facebook & advertising… I’d love to say this bothers me that much… but I do live in the western world. I kind of bought into the whole bullshit advertising thing a long time before I bought into the whole bullshit online social networking thing.

~|Band of the moment: Brooklyn’s Yeasayer. Check the tune ‘Sunrise’.

Leave a Reply

